Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music in Port Richey

Experience our Exclusive Happy Hour
Monday to Friday 4pm - 7pm / Domestic Beer (Draft only) $3 - Well Drinks $5

Every Friday & Saturday 6P-10P, Sunday 4P-8P

Sun, March 1 / High Five Reggae
Fri, March 6 / Michael Delay
Sat, March 7 J2 / Duo

Sun, March 8 / Beachbillies
Fri, March 13 / Mat Plaisted
Sat, March 14 / Los Dos

Sun, March 15 / Impulse
Fri, March 20 / Harvey Myers
Sat, March 21 / Steve & Tom

Sun, March 22 / High Five Reggae

National Joe’s Day! - Fri, March 27 / Michael Maverick

Sat, March 28 / Almost Alice
Sun, March 29 / Reggae Riot